PASSION, a tribute to Elizabeth Taylor. (July 9 – August 21, 2021)

Click here to book your time slot for the opening on July 9 & 10.
No reservations needed after the opening. 
Free entrance.

With: Chris Marmier, Nick Twaalfhoven, Astrid Keijser, Bob Willoughby, Francesco Ragalmuto Garito, Michiel van der Born, Phil Lawson, Claudia Hek, Nils Peters, Jerome Cholet, Peter Donkersloot, VEX, The London Police, Dede XXX, LuxVortex, Kauwe, 2FAST, Sjem Bakkus, Adriaan Rees,
Margret Mijsbergh, Gerda Dalen, Eddy Plu, Sjoerd Blokker, Monika Michalski, Simone Bordignon, Studio BlaBla, Perishable Rush, Zondag, Angst, Craig Armstrong, IvesOne, Fredy Evaristo, L-Tuziasm, Tim van Vliet, Gawa, NOL, Ard Doko, Godelieve Smulders, Reggy Bruine de Bruin, Yasja Ligtelijn, Rhamsey Kuijper, Pure Evil, Chinny Bond, Ramon Schalkx, STALE.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *